Background Image


Executives are the
main source of success

executives

Ahmad Musaed Al-Ameeri
Chief Executive Officer

ahmad@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Abdul Hamid Marhaba
Sales Manager

hamid@seadesert.com

Stephen Macedo
Sales Manager - Gulf

stephen@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Primo Pellegrini
After Sales Manager - Gulf

primo@seadesert.com

Jaison Jacob
After Sales Manager

jaison@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

John George
Service Manager

george@seadesert.com