Background Image


Executives are the
main source of success

executives

Ahmad Musaed Al-Ameeri
Managing Director

ahmad@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Nouman Al-Hakim
Deputy Managing Director

nouman@seadesert.com

Girish Shenoy
Head of Finance

g.shenoy@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Jeremy Tutt
Regional Director

jeremy@seadesert.com

Abdul Hamid Marhaba
Sales Manager

hamid@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Stephen Macedo
Sales Manager

stephen@seadesert.com

Primo Pellegrini
Service Manager

primo@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Jaison Jacob
Service Manager - Electronics

jaison@seadesert.com

John George
Service Manager - Marine & Land

george@seadesert.com
Pic
Pic

Harbi Othman
Admin & HR Manager

finance@seadesert.com

Reem Kamal Hannoun
Marketing Supervisor

marketing1@seadesert.com
Pic